2019-20 John A. Logan Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 10
Pts per game 83.8
FG % 49.5
3PT % 34.4
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 14.2
October
Sun Oct 13
at
Vincennes Jamboree
Pre-Season
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Wabash Valley College #
@ JAMBOREE hosted by JAL at Southern IL University
TBA
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
Midwest Jamboree
Pre-Season
12:00 PM
H
November
December
Tue Dec 10
vs
Motlow State Community College
7:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
Southeastern Illinois College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Wabash Valley College *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 16
at
Three Rivers Community College - MO
7:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Rend Lake College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Lincoln Trail College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Shawnee Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Olney Central College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Southwestern Illinois College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Kaskaskia College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Lewis & Clark Community College *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Vincennes University
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Southeastern Illinois College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Lake Land College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Rend Lake College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Wabash Valley College *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Shawnee Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Lincoln Trail College *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
Olney Central College *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Kaskaskia College *
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference