2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-9-1
Pct. .367
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 40.6
3PT % 29.1
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 13.9
November
December
Mon Dec 16
at
Jefferson College
Final
T, 0-0
A
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Olney Central College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Southwestern Illinois College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Kaskaskia College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Mineral Area College
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Vincennes University
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Southeastern Illinois College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Lake Land College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Rend Lake College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Wabash Valley College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Shawnee Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Lincoln Trail College *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
Olney Central College *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Kaskaskia College *
5:30 PM
A
* Conference