2019-20 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ East Central Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
East Central College
@ East Central Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
John Wood Community College
@ East Central Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Mineral Area College
@ East Central Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Wed Aug 28
at
Wabash Valley College *
6:30 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Southwestern Illinois College *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Vincennes University
BLAZER CLASSIC
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Mineral Area College
@ Vincennes Blazer Classic
4:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Wabash Valley College
@ Vincennes, Indiana BLAZER CLASSIC
9:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Walters State Community College
@ Vincennes, Indiana BLAZER CLASSIC
11:00 AM
N
Mon Sep 09
at
Lake Land College *
6:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Kaskaskia College *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Mineral Area College
6:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 16
vs
Rend Lake College *
6:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Shawnee Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Frontier Community College
@ John A Logan Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
East Central College
@ John A Logan Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
St. Louis Community College Meramec
@ John A Logan Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ John A Logan Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 24
vs
Vincennes University
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Lincoln Trail College *
6:30 PM
A
Mon Sep 30
vs
Wabash Valley College *
6:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Southwestern Illinois College *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Lincoln Land Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Frontier Community College
@ lincoln land community college
8:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Lincoln Land Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Illinois Central College
@ Lincoln Land Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Mon Oct 07
vs
Lake Land College *
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Kaskaskia College *
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Rend Lake College *
6:30 PM
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Shawnee Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Lincoln Trail College *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Illinois Central College
@ Jefferson County Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Iowa Western Community College
@ Jefferson College Jefferson Classic
4:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Missouri State University - West Plains
@ Jefferson County Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Jefferson College
@ Jefferson College
2:00 PM
N
November
Fri Nov 01
at
NJCAA REGION 24 TOURNAMENT
NCAA Region 24 Tournament @ JALC
TBA
A
Sat Nov 02
at
NJCAA REGION 24 TOURNAMENT
NCAA Region 24 Tournament @ JALC
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
NJCAA DISTRICT J/K TOURNAMENT
NJCAA DISTRICT J/K Tournament @ JALC
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
NJCAA DISTRICT J/K TOURNAMENT
NCAA DISTRICT J/K Tournament @ JALC
TBA
A
* Conference